FLOW:
88 DESIGNS IN MELAMINE FACED CHIPBOARD & IDENTICAL HPL  AS A TO Z SOLUTION FOR EVERY INTERIOR PROJECT


When implementing an interior design, decorative material which has similar colors and structures always ensures a refined and harmonious end result. Melamine faced chipboards (in different thicknesses) with matching HPL are therefore indispensable in the realization of any interior project. The Flow collection from Triplaco this perfectly.
This collection consists of 88 trendy, but also timeless decors - each available in melamine faced chipboard and matching HPL - of which the color and structure match each other perfectly! The A to Z solution to implement any interior idea without any problems.


DISCOUNT ACTION FOR HPL BONDED BOARDS FROM THE FLOW COLLECTION
Take a double advantage until July 15th: in addition to our constant interesting prices for melamine faced chipboard, you get strong discounts on your order of HPL bonded boards with participating HPL sheets from the Flow collection, starting already from 1 bonded board!

DISCOUNTS VALID UNTIL JULY 15TH:

  • less than 15 pieces: 5% discount
  • 15-29 pieces: 10% discount
  • more than 30 pieces: 15% discount
These discounts will be applied on the total amount of the HPL bonded boards with one of the 10 designs below:
U11209 SD | Royal White ● U11026 SD | Crystal White ● U15133 SD | Stone Grey ● U12188 SD | Light Grey ● U16003 SD | Sand Beige ● U16002 SD | Congo ● U12000 VV | Volcanic Black ● U12007 SD | Graphite Black ● R24029 ML | Fjord Beech Light ● R20095 ML | Milano Oak



UNICOLOURS


53 beautiful basic and trendy colors guarantee a perfect implementation of any interior design. An improved ultra-matt and silky-smooth surface structure on many of these uni decors provides a high-quality look.



FANTASY DECORS

Bronze shades are trending within the interior world. Within the Flow collection you can find 3 very different fantasy decors, but each with a nod to bronze for a subtle touch of glamour within your interior solution.



WOOD IMITATION DECORS

32 wood imitation decors with different wood structures and with a link to various woods - both in warm and cool tones - provide a wonderful variation within this wood palette.



SYNCHRONE STRUCTURES

12 decors in this Flow collection are available in a 'synchrone' structure: the structure runs parallel to the pattern of the wood in the decor, so that these decors feel very natural. Cracks and knots are not only visible, but also tangible within the structure, resulting in a very realistic material experience.

A number of ENDgrain decors are also available within the oak decors in synchrone structure. These show a cross-section of a tree trunk and can be used both transversely and longitudinally. Horizontal applications are also possible with these decors and give a beautiful natural result.


Loading
Loading

FLOW:
88 DÉCORS EN AGGLO MÉLAMINÉ ET HPL COMPLEMENTAIRE COMMME SOLUTION TOTALE POUR TOUT PROJET D'INTÉRIEUR


Lors de l'exécution d'un design d'intérieur, un matériau décoratif en raccord de couleur et de structure garantit toujours un résultat final raffiné et harmonieux. Les panneaux agglos mélaminés (en différentes épaisseurs) avec HPL assorti sont donc indispensables dans la réalisation de tout projet d'intérieur. La collection Flow de Triplaco répond parfaitement à cela.

Cette collection se compose de 88 décors tendances, mais aussi intemporels - chacun disponible en aggloméré mélaminé et HPL assorti - dont la couleur et la structure s'accordent parfaitement !
La solution de A à Z pour mettre en œuvre n'importe quelle idée d'intérieur sans aucun problème.


PROMOTION POUR PANNEAUX CONTRECOLLÉS AVEC HPL DE LA COLLECTION FLOW
Jusqu'à 15 juillet - et en plus de nos prix intéressants pour la mélamine - vous pouvez profiter de belles réductions sur votre commande de panneaux collés avec l'un des stratifiés participants de la collection Flow, à partir de 1 panneau collé !

REMISES VALABLES JUSQU'À 15 JUILLET:

  • moins de 15 panneaux: 5% de réduction
  • 15-29 panneaux: 10% de réduction
  • à partir de 30 panneaux: 15% de réduction

Ces remises s'appliquent sur le montant total des panneaux contrecollés avec l'un des 10 décors ci-dessous:
U11209 SD| Royal White● U11026 SD | Crystal White ● U15133 SD | Stone GreyU12188 SD | Light Grey ● U16003 SD | Sand Beige U16002 SD | Congo U12000 VV | Volcanic Black U12007 SD | Graphite Black R24029 ML | Fjord Beech Light R20095 ML | Milano Oak   



DÉCORS UNIS

53 belles couleurs de base et tendances garantissent une mise en œuvre parfaite de tout design d'intérieur. Une structure de surface améliorée ultra-mate et soyeuse sur un nombre de ces décors unis offre un aspect de haute qualité.



DÉCORS FANTAISIE

Les teintes bronze sont à la mode dans le monde de l'intérieur. Dans la collection Flow, vous pouvez trouver 3 décors fantaisie très différents, mais chacun avec un clin d'œil au bronze pour une subtile touche de glamour dans votre solution d'intérieur.




DÉCORS IMITATION BOIS

32 décors imitation bois avec différentes structures en bois et avec un lien avec divers bois - à la fois dans des teintes chaudes et froides - offrent une merveilleuse variation au sein de cette palette de bois.

STRUCTURES SYNCHRONES

12 décors sont disponibles dans une structure synchrone où la structure est parallèle au dessin du bois dans le décor, de sorte que ces décors se sentent très naturels. Les fissures et les nœuds sont non seulement visibles, mais également tangibles dans la structure, ce qui donne une expérience matérielle très réaliste.Dans les décors 

Un certain nombre de décors ENDgrain ont également été inclus dans les décors en chêne en structure synchrone. Ceux-ci montrent une coupe transversale d'un tronc d'arbre et peuvent être utilisés à la fois transversalement et longitudinalement. Des applications horizontales sont également possibles avec ces décors et donnent un beau résultat naturel.


Chargement en cours
Chargement en cours